Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This one took awhile – despite what the Weekly Photo Challenge post for the theme “Happy” may assert, it was not easy to find photos of things that make me happy. That’s in part because many of them are published elsewhere under my IRL identity, involve people that I don’t want to post here, and there is, of course, the question: “What makes me happy?” (besides Mr. Chickadee, that is!)

The other part of this challenge is to make it a gallery post, which I’ve never done before. Egad, you’re making me learn something new? Cruel and unusual! And I have to pick out multiple images?!?

Well, I gotta admit, the new tiled layout gallery is pretty cool. It fit 11 non-uniformly sized images together nicely, and you can mouseover the images to see pop-up captions.

