Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, haven’t done one of these in awhile. Or much blogging at all. I’m not going to apologize, though, as I’ve been seeing to my needs as best I can.

I think this is the third (fourth?) time I have a photo of meds for a weekly challenge. Hey, what can I say? It fits the theme, every time. This week’s photo challenge theme, color, is so open, it’s overwhelming. I tend to massively overthink things, and sometimes forcing myself to take the easy route (like just posting yet another photo of meds, and calling it good as both photo selection and blogging) is the best way forward.

Here’s to mediocrity. And being adequately medicated. I rather like the blend from white into yellowy-orangey colors in my current morning cocktail.

Taste the rainbow of pharmaceutical flavors...

Taste the rainbow of pharmaceutical flavors…

This mix contains: mega fish oil, calcium, Vitamin D-3, Folic Acid, Balanced B-100, Wellbutrin XL 300mg, Lamotrigine 150mg, Adderall ER 20mg, Yaz.

