Tags

, , , , , ,

Mr. Chickadee sends me comics from his RSS feeds, pretty much every day. He knows what stuff is going to appeal to me, and sends me the best stuff. So today, I’m sharing a couple of comics that made me laugh really hard. All copyright belongs to the respective creators, of course.

P.S. If you don’t know XKCD (the stick man comics) you must hover your mouse over the image to see the complementary alt text. It’s a crucial part of the XKCD experience.

How to Communicate Effectively

Because no matter how clear you are, someone will find a way to misunderstand.

Take that, bullies!

Take that, bullies!

I didn't understand what you meant. I still don't. But I'll figure it out soon!

Yeah, vulnerability and stuff…

Four hours? You oversleeper!

Four hours a night? You oversleeper!

If at first you don't succeed, that's one data point

This year’s guaranteed to be different from the last.

